You know what pisses me off?

How dare others judge me.  They themselves are far from perfect.  Maybe they are not having an affair but we all sin.  I would have never had an affair.  I was at a horrible low, horrible place and this man built me up.  Gave me confidence.  Made me feee wanted, desired, needed adored.  Thing is he was in no better place in his marriage.   I get so frustrated when people go off on me, and yes by blogging I set myself up for it but at the end of the day if your marriage was perfect your husband wouldn’t have fucked up either.   Don’t judge me until you walk in my shoes.   My husband was ABSENT for nearly two years PRIOR to my affair, and isn’t quite around all the time now… does that make my actions right?  No, but it does make my actions MY actions and if I want to blog about how my actions ended up biting me in the ass then I can.  Last time I checked that was my right.   The only reason you are angry is your husband fucked around too.  It is not the OW fault MORE than it is your husbands also.  I respect your place and what happened to you, and you voicing your opinion but voice it on your blog not mine.  I don’t go to your blog and post all over it justifying to you why I did what I did.  INFACT I don’t even argue my point after your hurtful words on your blog… I think that is called respect.   Don’t blog your hate on my blog.   Its clear why your husband stepped out… you are a bitch.  Do NOT tell me Gods plan for me.  How dare you!  God’s plan for me wasn’t my husband being absent.  God knew my heart.  God knew my loneliness.  God knew how I would grow from this.  OH BY THE WAY- Judging is a sin.  What is God’s plan for you? Kind of calling the kettle black aren’t you?

13 thoughts on “You know what pisses me off?

  1. who was it that posted to you here?

    Don’t worry. Some of the Betrayed Spouses who lurk around here are morons. Idiots. is it any wonder their spouses cheated on them? they are long on emotion and short on brains. They are working against their own interests. they are unable to sustain a decent relationship so they lash out at anyone who doesn’t agree with the point of view of their tiny little minds.

    Don’t let it get to you. The more they yell, the more you know that you are correct

  2. Don’t even pay that anymind. I hate the hypocrisy especially when someone starts throwing God around. I was taught that God has a reason for everything that happens in our lives, well YOU and HE happened, so there must have been a reason. You don’t have to justify a damn thing.
    Look I can understand the hurt and the bitterness that someone feels when they are cheated on, it did happen to me, so I get it. But that doesn’t give someone the right to come to your blog and give you grief.
    Don’t like it? Don’t read it! Now here’s a can of STFU juice!

  3. I’m pretty sure I know the nitwit she’s referring to. This two-faced bitch was giving me a hard time too.

    I can’t help but think, after reading the nonsense on her blog, that I’m hardly surprised that her husband cheated on her. She must be a shitty wife and a nightmare to live with. Why he hasn’t yet fled the scene, I have no idea, but I’m quite sure he will at some point. Life is too short to live with an ass.

    • Sometimes, mainly for men, it is cheaper to stay in the relationship then to risk being stripped of your financial assets in family court if one decides to leave. Not long after a buddy of mine got married his latest “love of his life” got her doctor to declare her disabled. Then informed him, my buddy confirmed this with an attorney, that if he decided to divorce her that the court would require him to support her for the rest
      of her life because she had been declared disabled. He’s been miserable and she has treated him badly ever since as well as gotten him well over his head in debt.

  4. I won’t give this jerk the publicity. What’s funny is how full of hate and revenge she is, yet she loves spouting off about God and how she’s praying for people here. Uh-huh.

    She’s poison. Leave it alone.

Leave a Reply

