So apparently there is a way to heal.

One thought on “So apparently there is a way to heal.

  1. There is, and I have been through most of those feelings, but definitely still not cured, I’ve only touched the surface of some of those STAGES, only time will tell how well I/we do, I say we will do great, I for one need it to be like that. I love him dearly and wish the best for him, but I have to include a little love for myself. I have to show that same love for me and make me happy, somehow I CAN’T let him be my all, Hard as it is! :o(

Leave a Reply

