I am so pissed.

I can’t even focus.  I called in help today with work because I am having a hard time getting around.   When I am mad I am known to ‘power clean’ and organize.  Jokingly my husband always said if the house is clean, that is because his wife has OCD, if it smells of bleach and Pine Sol, someone is in the dog house!  Thing is I can’t move around very well because of my ankle.   However I am walking through the pain b/c I am too pissed to just sit there and do nothing.  I am acting as if I am fine because I don’t want his help.  I want nothing from him.  I am so mad.

I feel like I am dealing with a teenager.

I feel like I am part of the problem being that I have migraines.

I feel like I have made his problem worse.

I feel like this is the best it will ever be.

Please know I am not looking for encouragement and reassurance to my worth and my marriage… I am just feeling down today because I was right… again.

One thought on “I am so pissed.

Leave a Reply

