Can I just say…

If you follow me because you had an affair, or your husband had an affair, or your wife had an affair or you just find this drama fun to read about,  go buy this book!   Here is the review:   When It Happens to You.    Its about a husband who had an affair….  and what it does to their marriage/life/parenting.   Read the review but I suggest you get the book too! 

You remember Molly Ringwald right?  Who could forget her?  The Breakfast Club was my favorite, (still is).  Anyway she grew up.  She has written a really great book!  I’m about halfway through and I think we can all relate one way or the other.   It’s made me think a lot for sure.   Granted its a novel, but it is something we can all relate to especially if you are all here.   Let it be your last summer read!

Hope you all are having a great day!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

