Oh I needed a good laugh.

My girlfriend’s husband is out of town.

She called me MORTIFIED this morning.

She woke me up EARLY this morning calling me freaking out.

I sat up in bed trying to wake up for my  panicked friend.

She said, I tried to have a little fun and text my husband some pictures.

Again, I’m trying to wake up, and asked pictures?

She informed me the ‘private pictures you can playfully send to your husband or lover or boyfriend….’

Instantly I caught on, I was starting to wake up.

I said yeah, so whats wrong?

She said my husband and boss are both named Mark in my phone.

LMAO.  OH SHIT.

She said he simply responded with, “EMMA, I don’t think these were meant for me”.

Needless to say she doesn’t want to go to work… all I could do was laugh.

She said, “THIS IS WHY I DON’T DO THIS CRAP THAT MY HUSBAND ALWAYS SAYS HE’D LOVE TO DO”

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!  

13 thoughts on “Oh I needed a good laugh.

  1. OMG…lol…I’d be BEYOND mortified

    yes, you have to be careful

    Just as a coincidence, I sent one of “those” kinds of pictures to my wife this morning (I’m out of town all week on business)…she wrote that she almost crashed her car when she saw it! haha!

  2. My boss (who I can’t stand) sent me a picture of him holding his dick and said “it’s so hard and is fighting my mouth for you, send me a picture of where you want them”…I laughed so fucking hard for 20mins then just replied with “…?” he must have turned 50 shades of red and then finally replied with “I am so sorry, that was not meant for you, please delete that and if you feel the need to speak with HR I understand but know that I meant nothing sexual towards you.”

Leave a Reply

