I’m not going to lie.

I’m not going to lie.

Its ten till six and I have a kick ass buzz going on.

I’m not going to lie.

My girlfriend picked up my kids because she said I needed a night.

I’m not going to lie.

He came home saying he was having a gallbladder attack and asked me  if he could have some pills.

I’m not going to lie.

I’m pissed.

I’m not going to lie.

I’m hurt.

I’m not going to lie.

I’m ready to be done.

I’m not going to lie.

I want to text HIM so bad.

I’m not going to lie.

I want to tell HIM that  he was right and that I haven’t been happy since October.

I’m not going to lie.

I think about HIM making love to me.

I’m not going to lie.

I clearly have a problem.

I’m not going to lie.

My marriage is over.

I’m not going to lie.

I gave my husband his *30* days.

I’m not going to lie.

I am jealous of HIS wife.

(Bitch).

I’m not going to lie.

I love my husband and I want back what we had.

I’m not going to lie.

I hate fucking prescription drugs.

I’m not going to lie.

My girlfriend picked up my kids.

I’m not going to lie.

I had a few drinks.

I’m not going to lie.

I dumped ALL my pills in the toilet.

(fuck my pain).

I’m not going to lie.

I told my husband if he is in pain to call his doctor.

(From his moms house).

I’m not going to lie.

I remember HIS cell phone number by heart.

(Encourage me, (please) to NOT text him).

 

I’m not going to lie.

I’ts NEVER going to change.

#letdownagain

13 thoughts on “I’m not going to lie.

  1. Please don’t text him. Please don’t be the reason that HE leaves.

    If your marriage is over, HIS may not be. Let things work out the way they are supposed to without them being forced to happen.

  2. As much as I want to see you and HIM together, it would be for the better if you didn’t text him. You will end up where you were before. But stay strong!

    As for your husband…I’m disappointed. I would love to see you work it out but that just doesn’t seem like it’s possible. It seems memories of him are good but present him will never change. I really do hate to see family split but some times it’s for the better of everyone, especially the kids. Trust me, I suffered years of abuse because my parents wouldn’t split.

    Do what is best for you, what will make you happy because that will make your kids happy. When you suffer, they suffer. Take care of yourself, make yourself happy, do what is best for YOU! Then the world will come together and fall in place.

    I’m thinking of you and your family, I really do hope things get better.

  3. 😦 I can only say that I hope things will improve… I’m sorry you have to go through this 😦 lots of love xx
    India

Leave a Reply

