I get her. I do.

undermounted

I love 2 men, neither of which are my husband

One gives me physical pleasure and carnal delights

The other gives me emotional stability and balance

Together they are an ideal partner

One gives me everything he is sexually

The other gives me support and contact

I am having an affair with both

The one is a physical affair

The other an emotional one

I believe the emotional affair would be harder on his wife

Even though we have never met, never spoken

As opposed to the physical one’s partner

Who hasn’t been intimate with him in 2 years

I’ve stopped trying to explain or to reason my situation

I’ve stopped fighting against how I feel

If I care about someone I shall accept it as valid

I love both men in very different ways

How can you love someone you’ve never met?

Its easy when he is always there…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

