I love this post. I know this excitement. I know these struggles. I know all of this. All to well. In fact, I know it perfectly. Wonderful post that shows heart felt emotion and true life struggles.

rouge

I am not having the day I expected. He’s working. That means he isn’t here. I know that’s rather obvious, but it just feels so much more dramatic than a simple “he’s not here”. He may as well be on the other side of the world. I miss him. God, I miss him so much that all last night I couldn’t sleep because I was so excited that I “might” see him today. I am talking Christmas night, 6 year old child, excited.

 

And not just physically excited, but mentally excited. Physically I am craving him. I know its only been 3 days, and on the grand scheme of things, one or 2 days a week should be enough, right? Wrong. Ohhh… so very wrong. If I had him every day, it wouldn’t be enough. The simple truth is my body is completely his. Other men don’t even come…

View original post 506 more words

Leave a Reply

