Love (tri)angle

Love (tri)angle.

 

I LOVE This post!

One thought on “Love (tri)angle

  1. Damn. The truth hurts. This explains SO much. I want to share this with MM. Although I also don’t want to speak to him right now, and don’t really care to keep exploring the fact that his commitment comes BEFORE our “love”. I do think though, that this sums it up perfectly. It explains more than I have been able to comprehend for the last 3 years, even though I’ve always “gotten it”. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

