Goodbye Rgonaut, I’ll miss you. A lot.

50357853774b17fd3eeaaab708bb16af

Goodbye.

I am so sad.   I truly feel like I have lost a best friend.   I take it very seriously when you follow me or comment on my posts.  And when you’ve been around awhile, you build ‘friendships’ with your fellow bloggers.  I am so sad to see him go.  When you have blogged as long as I have, (which for this blog is only a year but I have the most followers on this blog) you see people go all the time.  There are very few I feel “REALLY” close to and this is one of those people.  Thank you for letting me into your life by the stories you told, I will miss you.

7 thoughts on “Goodbye Rgonaut, I’ll miss you. A lot.

  1. So that’s what happened to my friend. Caught up in my life and trials I was out of the loop for a while. I miss his comments too. I suppose I can understand why she would make him choose especially if she didn’t understand or believe in the positive benefits of his web presence. Farewell rgonaut. I wish the best for you and your wife.

Leave a Reply

