The End

The End.

Yay!  There are happy endings for those I care about!  I wish him the best!  Cheers!  Muah!

I love this blog.  It was short but a blog “most” people get.  We have all had one relationship come to a sharp end.  A painful end.  An end in which you feel you will never recover… (just read my blog in the very beginning).  I thought I might die.  This man needed his year.   Thats about how long it took me to ‘heal’ too.  I’m so glad he is happy and he is moving on.  Good for him!!!

11 thoughts on “The End

Leave a Reply

