30 day blogging challenge, Day 2, 20 facts about me.

30-day-blogging-challenge

 

1. I have more than five kids but less than 9.

2. I am obsessive about cleaning my house.

3. I sit on a school board.

4. I do not like watermelon, bacon or green bean casserole.

5. Walking into a coffee shop is instantly calming for me.

6. My favorite color is Red.

7. I can smell mold from a mile away, I am so sensitive to that icky gross smell.

8. I am not a cat person, but I do have two dogs.

9. I love fall because I can wear scarves and boots.

10. I love the sound of a piano playing, and jazz music, my grandpa played pianos in a piano bar and it makes me think of being little.

11. I am constantly reading.  I love to read.

12. I am a mac lover.  I do not own a PC any longer, and I don’t think I’d ever go back.  The same goes for my iPhone, I don’t think I’d ever own an android.

13. I love spicy food!  My top favorite foods are Mexican and sushi!  YUM!

14.  My favorite weather is when it is cold enough to snow but isn’t.

15. Most times when I walk into Starbucks, I order a Grande, Vanilla Latté, no foam and stirred.

16. I am OBSESSED with purses and bags.  I’m not a shoe girl, I am for sure a bag girl.

17. I drive an SUV.

18. I love dancing.  I’ll go out with my girlfriends and be the DD just to be able to dance.  I don’t have to be tipsy.  :0)

19. If I wasn’t married I wouldn’t own a TV.  I rarely watch it and would much rather listen to music.

20. I love all veggies, but am not that much into fruit.

 

6 thoughts on “30 day blogging challenge, Day 2, 20 facts about me.

  1. 1. I have more than five kids but less than 9. – you are far more ambitious than I. I just have the one.
    4. I do not like watermelon, bacon or green bean casserole. – Shocking.
    16. I am OBSESSED with purses and bags. I’m not a shoe girl, I am for sure a bag girl. Is there anything greater than a great bag? Seriously.
    5. Walking into a coffee shop is instantly calming for me. – me too!

Leave a Reply

