Perfectly stated!

20140320-221406.jpg

5 thoughts on “Perfectly stated!

  1. That’s all very well for an infatuation but if you really love them you want then to be the best person they can be and live up to their values which hopefully have honesty, fidelity, kindness, goodness and strength amongst them.

  2. Wow! This perfectly describes how I feel. I’ve let very few people in but when I do I let then in all the way. My A makes me feel so vulnerable and unwittingly I’ve handed him over a knife that he can use to slash my heart to pieces if he so desires.

Leave a Reply

