One day my life will slow down a bit.

I’m still here.   Your comments and emails still come to my phone!  :0)  Thank you for all of them.  My life is spinning right now.  I feel like half the time I need to stop and catch my breath.  Thank you for all your kind comments and for following.  Has anything changed at home?  Yes and no.  With HIM?  Yes and no.  

Getting close to my due date!  Ten more weeks!  Exciting!  It’s a girl.  Not sure that I posted that or not.  I’m excited and ready to meet her.  

Just know I am here.  Just know I see and read everything that comes to me and I try try try to reply to each of you.   I just haven’t had the time to sit down and actually blog about me.  Soon.  LOL oh wait, soon I’ll have a newborn.  UGH.  

 

Yes I miss HIM. 

Yes I talk to HIM.

No I haven’t seen HIM, (in forever).  I’d be afraid to see him.   I think it would hurt too much.  Talking is somehow…. enough. 

My husband?  Pills are less of a battle.  I just like always can’t close the distance that we both created.  Sigh. 

More soon, I promise. 

12 thoughts on “One day my life will slow down a bit.

  1. A baby girl!! How wonderful. As a dad of two daughters I can’t imagine anything better. As for the other things, life with a baby will changes those things too, sometimes in strange ways. I hope for the best for you and both men in your life.

  2. So glad to see a post from you!! I thought about you just last night. I thought about emailing you. I haven’t emailed you in months but I have thought about it. I figured you had enough on your plate lol. Missed you!

  3. It’s so good to hear from you! Miss you lots. Glad to hear that you’re doing well and that you’re having a girl :). Wishing for the best for you and your family. Stay in touch.

  4. Who’s baby is it? I’m sorry. Reading your blog and was wondering if you were ok. Glad you are. Enjoy your last few weeks of pregnancy and lots of prayers for safe delivery.

  5. …It’s now 11 weeks or so after this post..and I have been thinking about you…and wondering how everything has gone with the labour and delivery…

Leave a Reply

